pud: update nmealib samples Makefile
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 18:45:43 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 18:46:16 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
commit24e0071704cfbe494e18ddcd5ddaff327e65a8a7
treeca05af61040dae88616eba251e0722bcb1889d38
parent7ee44c0877a5181798fac21543b23136dc76ae39
pud: update  nmealib samples Makefile

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/nmealib/samples/Makefile