build: move build data into its own include file
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 12:09:58 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 11:40:37 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit25a6bc1476acb7a547f5ec08452ed8dd74b86dff
tree32321b658bbffa4cdaca6dcd1c9ca95937810444
parenta09cde6dcc56e6cc75da2d589f80d376b08aeb9f
build: move build data into its own include file

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/httpinfo/src/olsrd_httpinfo.c
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c
lib/txtinfo/src/olsrd_txtinfo.c
src/builddata.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cfgparser/cfgfile_gen.c
src/defs.h
src/main.c
src/olsr.c