PUD: nmealib: do not optimise when compiling with debug
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 09:07:14 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 09:10:22 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commit26d35885ce792515ad93cfe5ec3ec1ace42325db
tree2d72ec4616d45eb4550b1d3b12ea6c699ca3b563
parent7b0054e1f1d7edc76074f832ab6b2755a285a73b
PUD: nmealib: do not optimise when compiling with debug

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/nmealib/Makefile.inc