pud: minor simplification in posAvg
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 09:59:40 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 10:01:50 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit27859e0ae8f8b53168877fb7bcbf69b86dd897de
tree1c1e76c1a8944ddd947a9cfd9aa8b709ca5a59dd
parent77d3e8c10e4e33cde9bfa199a416e191b904836c
pud: minor simplification in posAvg

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/posAvg.c