win32: do not add -Wcast-qual to compiler warning flags
authorHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 14:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commit2827ac61e57a71f23422cedddbf6274a5bd9d513
treeade9c28c977d3183411a1ac4de7333360216c344
parent35a6d075102d08afea6db5947b99b0bc00fcb6a4
win32: do not add -Wcast-qual to compiler warning flags

Signed-off-by: Henning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile.inc