ipcalc: protect prefix_to_netmask against invalid input
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 09:25:25 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 20:06:47 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commit2891100054864bd4e51162de2f548c071404c889
tree2dffa1807e71bc95109e1da912ecf2ef2e0391b6
parent0ec6a118efd819c73982216273377802274432bc
ipcalc: protect prefix_to_netmask against invalid input

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/ipcalc.c