PUD: fix a doxygen warning
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:05:27 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:12:50 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit2906e55de8ebfb8a66b48bc1ad856b89422c4e88
treefb2618280743550295873c656d3d686c41d189d6
parent33bee3c0a65edfcd96a869d389ccfca5c617e4b7
PUD: fix a doxygen warning

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/uplinkGateway.c