first working script to setup wifi interface into ad-hoc mode for olsrd on GNU/Linux
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 02:53:02 +0000 (21:53 -0500)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 17:09:40 +0000 (13:09 -0400)
commit2a711a13394aee48537ed21eb8f5dac8543f3196
treee99f21bd01cfd825f7f5383998a51599382f2105
parent677453582028c30a13d040c87ea1aeeda72ce8cf
first working script to setup wifi interface into ad-hoc mode for olsrd on GNU/Linux
files/olsrd-adhoc-setup [new file with mode: 0755]