gateway: improve cleanup
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 16:14:44 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:41:25 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commit2aa1ad07c1a83bce53f31b1c51ac8dfad770f2b6
tree8faece922715187b22d831de88fa8d97584a8933
parent825cdf24967492fb2583882bca1732e4c9ca6f9f
gateway: improve cleanup

First remove all inactive gateways from the gateway tree
to avoid getting a gateway re-election. Then remove the active
gateways.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c