Makefile: install olsrd.conf as olsr.conf.new when it already exists
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 07:59:07 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 08:02:24 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commit2bd32368b2f51c2ad5ded8d50a9b5ffcc7979545
treee0e1bbad7d4f5de6882be6769c2afb5d7a83a06c
parent000c9b85141e474ef4440ac62a1f8b0c71eeb8ef
Makefile: install olsrd.conf as olsr.conf.new when it already exists

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile