ohs_cmd: avoid compiler warning
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:22:45 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:35:13 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit2d03856092df89eaef5a2948c845863a8a8c3702
tree046acad206454da8025680f76c1caa3aa66d9024
parent9055710306714b9a363b89c20b7451c74dbd46ce
ohs_cmd: avoid compiler warning

ohs_cmd.c:542:3: error: this ‘for’ clause does not guard... [-Werror=misleading-indentation]

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/olsr_switch/ohs_cmd.c