PUD: add an assert
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 12:39:13 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:27:30 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit2d95aedbfac012c6b697e2e18bc98eabf0ecb047
tree06fe67cfa44a7785f158d86c32de513a31c6c96e
parentfa7a0fea7f60ed9db098ced0a6702b1315488d51
PUD: add an assert

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.c
lib/pud/src/receiver.c