sgw: egress: Android is not Linux
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 07:52:52 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 07:55:29 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit2e20ba214c3f3b43418556174ae7112e9328928c
tree5974a66b8dddd624773cd9e612f046689b8dee4d
parentcf0f1b895cc72f44f860686c87513049ac79dc43
sgw: egress: Android is not Linux

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/egressFile.c