main: minor update
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 07:50:03 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 06:53:13 +0000 (07:53 +0100)
commit2e568eb7264dd9df3fcf68db835b066adee6546f
tree7946a1a10131f19eef710f3bd51747b64487c772
parentd18fc0a084ee92079af24af2aa5c7cae092a1c40
main: minor update

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/main.c