sgw: only select an olsr or egress interface when it is up
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 08:00:08 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 08:30:40 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commit2e7f2942bd47fc7f0b4ca0bf4581c3dee3c1f85a
treea4a3cda5ce37a37bbf2efbaf64e2053b88504957
parent2e568eb7264dd9df3fcf68db835b066adee6546f
sgw: only select an olsr or egress interface when it is up

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c