make: ensure win32 install respects DESTDIR
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:49:12 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commit2f0f49c092f7281a5684eba85247f0e4b7242af7
treeb498a943a3cc18e393864dc64a7b6028b3f7f276
parent6d181a61e9fe707695e87525fbc0d1ebeac2ca55
make: ensure win32 install respects DESTDIR

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
make/Makefile.win32