lib/pud/Makefile: fix parallel build 78/head
authorFabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 16:29:56 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerFabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 16:33:24 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commit2f9311668dfdeee0453f5fceb27e8c95c065c4b6
tree79a1b170dfa05dc43ba5e51028d29205cab5fd75
parent4ef6d68e3749ed4249eab0a6852f56615124b064
lib/pud/Makefile: fix parallel build

nmealib is needed to build olsrd_pud plugin otherwise build fails on:

[LD] olsrd_pud.so.3.0.0 (nmealib dynamically linked)
/home/fabrice/buildroot/output/host/opt/ext-toolchain/bin/../lib/gcc/arm-none-linux-gnueabi/4.8.3/../../../../arm-none-linux-gnueabi/bin/ld: cannot find -lnmea
wireformat/lib/libOlsrdPudWireFormat.so: file not recognized: File truncated

Signed-off-by: Fabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice@gmail.com>
lib/pud/Makefile