info: add 'pretty' parameter to jsoninfo and netjson modules
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 5 May 2016 20:05:43 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 5 May 2016 20:13:48 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commit2fbea85f1b045efa6d5aa501f73fea8c89efc193
treee4284f373c7d56d2b396d206944b95e4ed5ec82b
parent922b3dee75c93b06d7e324be3ec5547a0988c575
info: add 'pretty' parameter to jsoninfo and netjson modules

false by default to reduce the size of large replies quite
significantly.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/info/json_helpers.c
lib/info/json_helpers.h
lib/jsoninfo/README_JSONINFO
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_plugin.c
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_plugin.h
lib/netjson/README_NETJSON
lib/netjson/src/olsrd_netjson.c
lib/netjson/src/olsrd_plugin.c
lib/netjson/src/olsrd_plugin.h