cfgparser: pull in openssl sha256 code to avoid linking to it
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:10:19 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:41:59 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commit3058a2d71756827b4714291831d3f3d05b03a454
treead2fa6ca311d1db0f903ecc1a604bc942a2d4925
parent375367affa98d73fb28833af9470f0408692b78a
cfgparser: pull in openssl sha256 code to avoid linking to it

Obsoletes/removes the NOCONFIGCHECKSUM build option

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile.inc
src/cfgparser/Makefile
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf_checksum.c
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf_checksum.h
src/sha.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/sha256.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/sha256_crypto.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/sha256_e_os2.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/sha256_md32_common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/sha256_mem_clr.c [new file with mode: 0644]