sgw: fix a typo in an assert
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 7 May 2015 13:06:04 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 7 May 2015 14:36:25 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit305958925f20c7b9ae94c0e902868f47bc0fb900
treeaa7378a6a875681a00d53451be7ec8d802fdf287
parentf4ee8a2df699ece2028521bbab5458bee4d2e7a3
sgw: fix a typo in an assert

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c