jsoninfo: formatting fixup
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:27:20 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:30:07 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit3084bce39de4855c5c228ddf3eae1b8a1116391d
tree9c320dece7797b24e19d427f2ecaf3ef5354ce63
parent9cea40edd02dc014818d019a0bafb3a6054bc04b
jsoninfo: formatting fixup

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_plugin.c