gateway: setup/cleanup multi-gateway mode during startup/shutdown of olsrd
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 13:20:50 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:23:49 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit31ce64e6243d2fb7b488274224d48f96c36b0e03
treecaab5bd0b4b2c496bc82e624768de20448f21e58
parenta94848292a05a42290f4f36da65c7ad7a7218992
gateway: setup/cleanup multi-gateway mode during startup/shutdown of olsrd

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
src/gateway.c
src/gateway.h
src/main.c