dyn_gw: fix a mistake in 36111ca
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 10:25:48 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 11:01:33 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit31e81188e612bd45fd74dcc697b20acea2284b9f
tree031d071278d5570158687e831d26991bc208b575
parent5f9463a8c51a168f7047cb3e40307ba7ab0b3ef3
dyn_gw: fix a mistake in 36111ca

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/dyn_gw/src/olsrd_dyn_gw.c