jsoninfo: sgw: show entries without tc too
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:56:03 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 20:25:42 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
commit32f01f9920eb44f70838541cd19d6c7d5d73fb17
treefc00bf35a2e7a28f36bc9a756a12252971026c00
parent217cce234bad5e09b744fcc6506c515a8b20c683
jsoninfo: sgw: show entries without tc too

The tc is only used for the path cost, so simply show that as
ROUTE_COST_BROKEN when there is no tc.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c