PUD: use em1 interface in config
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:18:20 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:30:46 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit330f6128f231e316a829642d25fea8e74f687172
tree599f89867fad648b0670c70ffe9339a15cb49116
parent80b91afc2fb942298c4758393c14a2b87476c2c6
PUD: use em1 interface in config

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/doc/olsrd.conf.default.pud