main: improve EXECINFO include handling a bit
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 08:38:05 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 08:50:21 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commit33bd27780e44280489ef75c30a30612a95f570bd
treeb10c14002aafde8eb75e424205cee7ff6e217332
parent11408fc1424c64f0e59b7f094cd82ef278efa66a
main: improve EXECINFO include handling a bit

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/main.c