PUD: fix java cross compilation
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:29:53 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:58:44 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commit33bee3c0a65edfcd96a869d389ccfca5c617e4b7
treeb18311bde1a1bd1af28f053fbbdf134a31e25582
parent330f6128f231e316a829642d25fea8e74f687172
PUD: fix java cross compilation

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/wireformat-java/Makefile
lib/pud/wireformat-java/resources/build.xml
lib/pud/wireformat-java/resources/jre/1.6/rt.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/pud/wireformat-java/resources/jre/How_to_cross-compile_for_older_platform_versions__Joseph_D__Darc.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/pud/wireformat-java/resources/jre/New_javac_warning_for_setting_an_older_source_without_bootclassp.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]