smart gateway: move GW_DEFAULT_* defines into olsr_cfg.h
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 2 May 2012 08:37:00 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 2 May 2012 11:20:20 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commit34536aec93fd2fe5f4b0d1faad4afa2b20ff0571
tree4d95a62327c4c98b3410bd37e417e8cc50c4f4d5
parent6ce93b9ab1d935e6088b816ae2c5ffe72e86306b
smart gateway: move GW_DEFAULT_* defines into olsr_cfg.h

To prepare for making these configuration parameters

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway_default_handler.c
src/gateway_default_handler.h
src/olsr_cfg.h