Revert "linux: use /usr/lib64 on 64bit machines if it exists"
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 11 May 2012 13:52:19 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 11 May 2012 13:57:38 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit34bca0a5144f7d4bfb1a5e1001fa525cec3f3f80
tree30773a0288bf402f993e31b47c2f1ea0d9b1d78b
parent95ca1f568cfb80bced9b9ce3fd6eb235652955af
Revert "linux: use /usr/lib64 on 64bit machines if it exists"

This reverts commit 217d1b74c2b54549a47c1f2e5c7cc44ebc9b33d4.
make/Makefile.linux