sgw: cost calculation can now directly account for interface up/down status
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:36:57 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:39:51 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit35f8768018a4dc96b9e4e696e18caf0f44c40acd
tree6ace8105ccd02212db6c085036e8faf6f20aa481
parentb3d8d1d0ddf8bd82bd8245a00d9e0bb8f9fcdea9
sgw: cost calculation can now directly account for interface up/down status

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway_costs.c
src/gateway_costs.h
src/gateway_default_handler.c