linux: put #ifdef __linux__ around code
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 22:32:10 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 22:59:45 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
commit3653f7716eeb438423b279816ab86d2220f7bbaa
treea301013cde1e63ba28bdb58efe73d4630de1e2d1
parent55007bb7ebd50cf5f6fb288769098004f4395e50
linux: put #ifdef __linux__ around code

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/linux/apm.c
src/linux/kernel_routes_nl.c
src/linux/kernel_tunnel.c
src/linux/lq_plugin_ffeth_nl80211.c
src/linux/lq_plugin_ffeth_nl80211.h
src/linux/net.c
src/linux/nl80211_link_info.c
src/linux/nl80211_link_info.h