build: hash_source.sh: specify the mktemp template
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 19:59:22 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 20:05:19 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
commit36a1454f399ca3be170d24722d35786ae59a7775
tree0a0b500d20841f56768a637b8acc1e98d6ab126e
parentc2c420bbbace632fe78028bbd65c0716c22e953f
build: hash_source.sh: specify the mktemp template

Mac OSX is a bit backward in this regard

Reported-by: Scott Kidder <kidder.scott@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
make/hash_source.sh