PUD: remove left-over debug printf's
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 09:04:38 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 09:05:07 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit36a22c5fbeb9d56905585aa459bd08d0d2fa69ca
tree34556d2dbc6454165de910e48cea7dfbfadcea3c
parentada715e3df830a94db73d4013a2fe45b7a608175
PUD: remove left-over debug printf's

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/posAvg.c