cfgparser: use correct SHA256_DIGEST_LENGTH
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 09:48:43 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:39:13 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
commit375367affa98d73fb28833af9470f0408692b78a
tree79c10af2ce102a451ce02cbabd939d539568ee4d
parentdd938db54eef49f4be9c4eab35a7313826add30d
cfgparser: use correct SHA256_DIGEST_LENGTH

Not SHA_DIGEST_LENGTH, which is for SHA1 checksums

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf_checksum.c