Makefile.osx: create .dylibs
authorAlex Dunn <dunn.alex@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 17:05:00 +0000 (10:05 -0700)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 06:31:47 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commit37cb33bca8a6aada3201ba86170a1870d7b9413b
treefb1ad8f76af811678f68bc5507f0faeefb60a757
parent9db10bad7bbeefdf876065d2e3b44e94c49cb8ac
Makefile.osx: create .dylibs
make/Makefile.osx