PUD: make getNodeInfoFromOlsr a bit more flexible
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 15:08:41 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:03:54 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit39b64059bb1f098698eb7f98dee90d91d53ac247
tree5eeacd6d694403806f349a02ef3989540ea323ca
parenta7827071e5ad3bcb10c65fe718ea1f4d64294615
PUD: make getNodeInfoFromOlsr a bit more flexible

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.c