PUD: move PUD_OLSR_MSG_TYPE into gpsConversion
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 11:33:53 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:04:06 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit39c7f70458adce97fa39d35ec47414f7e9ea46f4
treef4e0962871f244f6b7287e28583241eacf31b7da
parent39b64059bb1f098698eb7f98dee90d91d53ac247
PUD: move PUD_OLSR_MSG_TYPE into gpsConversion

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/gpsConversion.h
lib/pud/src/pud.h