README: improve the smart gateway text a bit
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 12:27:43 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:17:45 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit3a28505f3c90d90b99359f8a540500d7e7798ed0
tree2730f9fa964690b278932be8bb5fe5d87a181350
parent401e68ecc0612cfcff33726abadb5630603c22b4
README: improve the smart gateway text a bit

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
README-Olsr-Extensions