release: stricter matching of release tags
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 27 May 2015 12:15:41 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 27 May 2015 13:13:09 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit3a92832f1be820ce4aad8a74d0ae70d096b73437
tree942d48e480f781cb9100a8e9c2b89d980cb46ed4
parent989130356efdec29fa0b9fbf290849f939b6c145
release: stricter matching of release tags

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
release/release.bash