make: strip CC
authorThorsten Maerz <info@netztorte.de>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 14:25:57 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:10:56 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commit3b52781a17c122c35c0dcb4b60eb472ea56b68e5
treec8514a9eab79539a5ef8465e99b8d46f4782d54c
parentd1d4c6edc3597e9f841993fb1a3b409bc1b36f41
make: strip CC

Windows can't handle CC with leading/trailing whitespace.
Fixes msys/mingw build on win32.

Signed-off-by: Thorsten Maerz <info@netztorte.de>
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile.inc