PUD: remove PUD_HWADDR_SIZE, just use IFHWADDRLEN
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 09:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 06:13:42 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
commit3d40274e08dd8fb4bfc537b57848f3d83c26cfaa
tree1f02951efe5a8df0d6352ecf666eebb7392d06f4
parent35873c8c9ab765ab96a446fdcc7f94f9cb2ed05f
PUD: remove PUD_HWADDR_SIZE, just use IFHWADDRLEN

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/networkInterfaces.h
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.c
lib/pud/src/receiver.c