PUD: fix some documentation tags
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 12:05:51 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 13:31:48 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit3de3b5ef9cf3713e2591002966f3fff6ff62d69a
treeed0300ddcf0aaffbe7a37ae88786606bfa433014
parentce651c7da3a1c41f4dc12917fc62a78a0f853a3f
PUD: fix some documentation tags

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/uplinkGateway.c