p2pd: recompute the IPv4 header checksum after adjusting the TTL
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:39:38 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:40:05 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit3e41acaff51cc3943bc9089b1c6c71dd0ac30a8e
treede43a4fd9d3999160f1e0b2f4f9795d30eb96738
parent5e4f73c9822cf08ed8d9f151f0163b25000c0184
p2pd: recompute the IPv4 header checksum after adjusting the TTL

Bug introduced in 7996735

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/p2pd/src/p2pd.c