contrib: netsimpcap: fix ignore/add missing bin directory
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 16 May 2012 10:13:56 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 16 May 2012 10:49:26 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit3eb113686246c9ebe829becec378b26e70c18bec
treebb719542cc52645343cb52e9fbae579a31c7d136
parent1e25b5d3f8de259e9fca9e97990b0caeace4b0da
contrib: netsimpcap: fix ignore/add missing bin directory

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
.gitignore
contrib/netsimpcap/bin/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]