sgw: fix a mask in the sgw status file
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:57:17 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:58:18 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commit3f329381a1d4edb3988cf84daa1bf85c586d42a0
tree88cfade2d180b77f325fce74433ce2070ed1ecdd
parenta293ad1cf1b7d702757a89a38b69b396b959b4db
sgw: fix a mask in the sgw status file

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c