pud: force pending buffer out if not enough space for our message
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:10:51 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 11:04:12 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commit3f8dbcd759ea10727f1b3a1a069b0ae466616803
treeb3b735f1003baee25b0493d402611a429dd1884c
parentb1d6bc455dc90794fd265f36558344c6bebbd550
pud: force pending buffer out if not enough space for our message

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/pud.c
lib/pud/src/receiver.c