quagga: add some parentheses
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 07:53:27 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 07:54:00 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commit3fe27744ca009d47bdf75fdb6c189bc1b5269fc2
treeae055d87b54c284091d8bb4845959b89c9b51b52
parent8231a1c2ed2de6ef3cd258f4faed5b3e255b9054
quagga: add some parentheses

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/quagga/src/quagga.c