pud: update documentation about smart gateway changes
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 15:01:10 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 15:04:53 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit401e41f18c13cc3a6f0f8d123d2c379ce5277322
treec449a06e9d8be0d2894430411a2408b7dbb2d379
parent611a9d070b17164a7e3f5183994c69f20e225023
pud: update documentation about smart gateway changes

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/doc/pud.odt