conf: ensure the egress interface names have a valid length
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:04:47 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:05:18 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit401e68ecc0612cfcff33726abadb5630603c22b4
treefa5e793b097f58b9fa03d7ed1a7c16b90a9e262f
parent94a4be4754b07d2f5dc8f1dfceb405fd061b1ad2
conf: ensure the egress interface names have a valid length

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c