PUD: improve makefile
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 14:56:40 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 10:32:43 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit4080d5a8d20762aa5459fd2e5592c30b08ac6e9b
tree4913100dd5734b08e49aeb465173a781c81c565a
parent28f2cfe1265bb104f39f4b50ffd1e131b221de0b
PUD: improve makefile

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/Makefile